WhoScored InfoGraphics : RSS

Serie A Round Up - Gameweek 29
Published on Monday, Mar 18 2013 12:37
image
Serie A Round Up - Gameweek 28
Published on Monday, Mar 11 2013 11:36
image
Serie A Round Up - Gameweek 27
Published on Monday, Mar 4 2013 11:30
image
Serie A Round Up, Gameweek 26
Published on Thursday, Feb 28 2013 11:29
image
Serie A Round Up - Gameweek 25
Published on Tuesday, Feb 19 2013 10:54
image
Serie A Round Up - Gameweek 24
Published on Monday, Feb 11 2013 11:26
image
Serie A Round Up, Gameweek 23
Published on Monday, Feb 4 2013 14:57
image
Serie A Round Up, Gameweek 22
Published on Monday, Jan 28 2013 11:33
image
Serie A Round Up, Gameweek 21
Published on Monday, Jan 21 2013 10:30
image
Serie A Round Up, Gameweek 20
Published on Monday, Jan 14 2013 10:54
image
Serie A Round Up, Gameweek 19
Published on Monday, Jan 7 2013 14:03
image
Serie A Team of the Season August 25 - December 22, 2012
Published on Thursday, Dec 27 2012 12:05
image
WhoScored Serie A Team of the Week (15-16 December, 2012)
Published on Monday, Dec 17 2012 11:06
image
WhoScored Serie A Team of the Week (8-10 December, 2012)
Published on Tuesday, Dec 11 2012 11:02
image
WhoScored Serie A Team of the Week (Nov 30 - Dec 2, 2012)
Published on Monday, Dec 3 2012 10:20
image
WhoScored Serie A Team of the Week (24-27 November 2012)
Published on Wednesday, Nov 28 2012 10:30
image
WhoScored Serie A Team of the Week (17-19 November, 2012)
Published on Tuesday, Nov 20 2012 11:19
image
WhoScored Serie A Team of the Week (November 10-11)
Published on Monday, Nov 12 2012 11:51
image
WhoScored Serie A Team of the Week (3-4 November, 2012)
Published on Monday, Nov 5 2012 10:35
image

WhoScored Elsewhere

Mobile Analytics Data sources: Data Sources